Sarahj1130: :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Yucaipa, California
28 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Sarahj1130 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  


About Me
So I've tried this thing before, but here we go again. I'm not exactly one to talk about myself but let me see if I can sum myself up in a few words. I love life and try to make each day count. I try not to sweat the small stuff because life is just too short to be miserable over something that doesn't really matter in the scheme of things. My family and friends are so important to me.....without them I would just be kind of lost. My horses are also a huge part of my life...I've had them since I was little and, with an exception to my job, they take up the majority of my free time. I love to laugh and have fun, but believe there is a time and a place to be serious. I love to goof off and be silly. I was raised with strong moral values and like to think I have a good head on my shoulders. I believe everyone is entitled to make mistakes, as long as they become lessons learned. I'm a sucker for romance, but also know what's in the movies isn't necessarily realistic in everyday life. I realize that no one is perfect, but the imperfections make us who we are. I think the best relationships are built on friendships. I appreciate the little things in life and thoughtfulness goes a long way with me. I am spontaneous and sarcastic, and believe you have to take risks to earn a reward. I'm a pretty laid back girl for the most part.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sarahj1130 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.