supergirlca: One fish, two fish...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
supergirlca is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Fund Development

September 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'd almost always rather be outdoors than indoors. Born an ocean lover. And a dog-lover. Family and friends are first, always. Bubbly. Overtly wordy. Warm. Empathetic. Music-lover, book-reader, and movie-watcher. In search of the perfect meal and the perfect drink. A news junkie. Career-driven. Avid dance class attendee and covert gym rat. A natural adventurer and traveler. Socially-minded and given to charitable causes. A little bit of a fashionista. Spiritual (but not given to dogma). Interested in the world and its people. An aspiring home cook. Godmother to my favorite 10-year-old. An absolute girly girl--with a penchant for sports.

My ideal guy: Strong character, strong values. A guys' guy. Has a sense of himself and where he's going with his life. Can be ridiculously silly with me. Bright. Reasonably educated. A gentleman. Dedicated to his family and friends. Handsome. Has solid chemistry with me. Bonus points for "getting" my constant quoting songs and movies. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and low-key, where we can hear each other--like a lounge or a casual eatery. :)

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps