Seven1913: No room for things that don't = happiness.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Los angeles, California
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
Seven1913 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
International Project Manager

Vacation hair

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me

I love adventure. Zip lining, boating, sky diving, jet skiing, and anything else that makes my heart race. I am super open to trying new things and I'm super impressed with a man that can show me something new. With that said I find a man that "takes the lead" with detailed follow through very attractive.

I might like to be married one day but settling for something that isn't a good fit...... Not my personality. Who is Mr. Right? It may be an odd combo but Mr. Right would be a mix of education with a dash of edge. I would love someone I can learn from. I'm a bit of a nerd and love the challenge of learning something new.

Please put some thought into your approach. One word openings and/or pick up lines about my lips are kinda "the norm" in this space ........ yawn.

I really hate having to include this in my profile but it is in response to experience.
1. I don't desire to connect with people just looking to text. I actually hate text.
2. I am a Project Manager which means follow through is mandatory in my world. If we make plans have the courtesy to follow through and be on time. My time is precious.
3. If you are browsing for fun and a random "hello" every few days; I am not the one. I am that super dependable human being and deserve/require the same respect.

My taste is pretty diverse but if you haven't watched the news or read a book in the last 15 probably won't work. If you watch CNN on occasion, love a political debate, have a current passport, and still slap bones in a backyard; we might have a bit it common :)

FYI- POF has my birthday wrong and I cannot change it. I am 41 not 42. Every moment in life counts so I need those two years. I can travel a lot and jump out of a few planes over a 2 year period.

Whatever you do today...... DO IT BIG and enjoy it!

Best, K

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and convo sounds like a great start.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Seven1913 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps