lilscottie62: ;)
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
28043, North Carolina
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Black, Scorpio
lilscottie62 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker
Tree Worker(Asplundh)

New pic 8/20/16

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Lamar
I wake up every morning and thank God for the i am one becoming... I've been through it all and not looking back. Nor i have i ever had a real woman. I would like to experience that one time in my life...I want to know if there is some one out there for me... I've been looking and i seem to look in all the wrong places... So i decided to give this a try...
-Im a daddy to an amazing little boy who deserves my best effort ever... He will get nothing less than that...
-Ima die hard Carolina Tarheels fan and Denver Broncos fan... I love all sports not one that i can think of that i don't enjoy...
-I wake up every morning and go to work...
-I love music of all kinds... etc...
-I want something real... I don't think i have ever experienced that yet but one thing i do know is that its not too late for u or me!!!
If you need to know more feel free to inbox me... Nothing wrong with some conversation or making new friends even if it never goes anywhere sometime i need a female friends to vent with....
I will never give up on something that's not worth giving up on... Believe That!!!
Anymore ??? feel free to ask!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Up for something random...

Get the POF Mobile Apps