andysp8: good ol' country boy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mebane, North Carolina
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
andysp8 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About andy
First and foremost I am a father of 3 beautiful kids that are my life! If you dont like kids, well sorry move on to the next guy. My kids are my everything!!! I am just your good ol country boy. I was raised with good southern values. I believe in opening doors for the ladies, pulling out chairs for the ladies and all the other things my mom and dad taught me when it comes to the ladies. I enjoy camping, fishing, hiking...well pretty much anything outdoors. I love going to watch live music and checking out the local bands or just hanging out around a campfire talking it up. Im looking for someone to hang out with or start a long term relationship or anything in between. Feel free to ask me anything. Look forward to talking to you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love to cook! So maybe a nice meal prepared by my own hands or even with the help of a beautiful lady. Anything to be able to sit and talk and get to know each other.