Felisitie3: I can be your genuinely weird self around
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Saugus, Massachusetts
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Felisitie3 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Does anyone actually read this section? Well besides me.
Not looking for a hookup. Looking for so much more. Looking for my best friend, partner in crime, someone I can wake up to who can put a smile on my face. Someone who I can be there for and put a smile on his face.
Looking for good communication, affection, kindness and loyalty
If you've been hurt and still have your guard up and don't want to let anyone get close to you then don't waste my time or yours

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Do men actually take woman out on dates anymore???
If you could have one superpower what would it be?
how do you enjoy spending your weekend?
How do you enjoy spending your night after a long week?
Do you workout? Where at home or gym and how often?




Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Felisitie3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps