look no further, im playing for keeps...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San gabriel valley, California
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
Intent is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Mother x 2

March 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Hello I'm Adore, I'm a mother of 2, single and ready to mingle. Im real chilled and laid back. Im a little shy in the beginning. I'm looking for someone I can be myself around.Someone I can establish a wonderful friendship with.I love to travel, shop and just live life. I have a passion for braiding hair. I'm very family oriented. I'm loyal,honest, and I enjoy coaching tiny tots sports. I hate liars, cheaters and men that Don't take care of there children.28 and older please . if I viewed your profile and didn't leave a message, im NOT interested.... Please don't ask me the same questions that are answered on my profile.Not to be 2 judgemental but im not looking for that guy flashing money,wearing 2-4 chains,smoking a blunt or has a username like BigDaddy,PlayerD, MackOfTheYear.Yes i like taking selfies in the car. Natural Light,Natural Beauty,NO FILTER

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)