Age: 40
Hang Out
Craig7123: Looking for the real deal
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
39 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Craig7123 wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
Straight Edge


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am 6'5" have blonde hair and green eyes....I enjoy chess, the Internet, the Bible, swimming, tennis, baseball, basketball, movies, computer games, board games, cribbage, bowling....I enjoy talking politics and spiritual matters and enjoy Ann Coulter books as well as ping-pong and I used to play something called rug hockey when I was a kid using small plastic hockey sticks and ping pong balls.....I like watching sports.....tennis, baseball, basketball, football, and hockey.... I like Johnny Cash, Elvis Presley, U2, Billy Joel, Adele, as well as contemporary artists from the '80s and '90s, some country, pop, classical, some opera is all right, not a big fan of metal....the closest thing to a metal song I like is....Come out and Play by Offspring....I also have decent artistic talent....I bought a Bob Ross master chess set equivalent when I was 10 years old and painted some pretty good paintings over the years....

I am looking for a good-looking woman who is kind, caring, loving, and who would be good with our future children, compassionate, considerate and intelligent and knows how to have fun....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere where you can talk and get to know the person....anything from dinner and drinks, to bowling, a movie, whatever I am open to pretty much anything