jmm1904: Brutally Honest
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Manteca, California
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
jmm1904 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Massage Therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Divorced Mommy of 4 that shares 50% custody, they are my top priority and very involved with their activities I'm an assistant coach of their freestyle/greco wrestling teams so needless to say I'm not what you would call fragile. I'm a confident,independent woman who has zero tolerance for drama. I say what I mean without hidden meaning (its a New York thing lol) I am well aware my $hit stinks and have no problem accepting my faults. I strongly believe any relationship friend/lover can only succeed without passing judgement. I can cook like Betty Crocker, change my oil like Dale Jr, and camp like Davey Crockett. I'm a sucker for tattoos, Harleys, and 69 Chevelles. I'm the furthest thing from high maintenance, I love to dress up as well as lounge in flannel pants watching football. Anything you wanna know... Ask! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere unique, out of the norm. Movie theatres aren't exactly a place to get to know someone, since your in the dark and silent. :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps