Cali_Mish: Look here and say hello
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Asian, Scorpio
Cali_Mish is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
One busy lady trying to find someone special who will bring a smile to my face everyday.

I'm simple, smart, college grad that knows what I want. I also stay in shape and eat heathy.. But I do also indulge on good food. I love sushi, Thai food, Mexican, Italian, Indian food. I'm not a picky eater.. I love food :)

Today you will most likely find me working, studying for my CPA exam, working out, hiking on weekends, studying at Starbucks, having a great conversation with my friends/family.

I don't have a hard time meeting new people if I go out.. But I don't really have a lot of free time.. So here I am on POF.

If you are an honest man, down to earth, funny, educated and is drama free... I also prefer guys who are in shape and has great relationship with their family. Someone who likes to go to the beach and eat good food too. Say hello and let's see where this goes.

**update online dating has given me a lot of false hope so let's not waste each other's time. No games allowed here..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, tea, dinner or drinks