Age: 40
Hang Out
Age: 41
travelingman525: Hoping for a change
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dallas, Oregon
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
travelingman525 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Technical Director

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I was born and raised in a small town in Iowa. My first job out of college, I worked as a Road Technician and traveled all over the country. After that I moved to Orlando and got into the line of work I do now. I lived in Orlando for 8 years and decided it was time for something new, applied for a job here in Oregon, and well, here I am. I have enjoyed my time here in Oregon but it is time to get out and enjoy what Oregon has to offer. My line of work can require long hours and can be stressful at time, but I always make time to do something enjoyable.

Working in college theater, I have learned to become very patient and understanding. I look at issues from all sides and try to be as open to just about anything before making a judgment. I mention this because, I am open to trying new things, going new places, experiencing things I have not done before. I know how to prioritize events in my life and how to be sincere about questions and thoughts. I joke around a lot but I know when it is time to be serious.

I do have a close relationship with my family. I love my 6 nieces and nephews, and get along with everyone in my family. I am also a loyal and supportive friend. I believe very firmly that family and friends are the most important thing in life.

I really am up for just about anything, I have a lot of fun playing pub trivia, and doing just about anything I can outside. I also can be just as happy watching a movie or watching a good show on tv. I am a big fan of board games, not so much - Monopoly, but games that make people think and have to make a plan to win. However, the games I enjoy the most - are games that are cooperative, if you haven't tried a cooperative game you need to try it out! I am a big fan of College Football as well as other sports, but spending time in an Art Museum or listening to live jazz is just as much fun. I really do find it easy to find the enjoyment in so many events.

Mail Settings
To send a message to travelingman525 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps