Bellamichella1: Extra extra read all about me! :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pacifica, California
51 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Bellamichella1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So here's my story. my cousin made a profile on here not to long ago and she seems to be getting a lot of hits so because I am also single she made me make one...she is sitting here as I type! :) what do I like? I like everything that is fun as long a it is not dangerous and as long as it doesn't harm anyone. A couple of things on my bucket list is to travel and explore different countries and cultures. I would love to hike the Himalayas ...I will one day. What I am looking for.? Hmmmm well I am looking for someone who values the same things as I do...hard worker, honesty, truthfulness , patient, kind but most of all someone that is happy. Happy with themselves and has made peace with whatever they need to make peace with. I was raised by two beautiful parents that have taught me to love myself and not to judge nor to settle. I am at a great place in my life and would like to spend the next half of my life bieng content ..truly content.

My goals ...well as I said before my goal is to be the best me that there is because who else can be me..but ME! I love all kinds of music I owe that all to my Spanish mother and my Irish father...imagine that

Merry Christmas and a beautiful New Years! heres to all of us may we all find who we are meant to be is much better sharing it with someone else.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Having coffee on the beach