k8cat: Seeking a Gentleman of Great Expectations.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
k8cat is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a hard working, grounded Capricorn who loves life and is seeking a best friend for long term companionship.

A man with goals who is secure in himself is what I seek. He should be caring, honest, benevolent, hard working and minimalistic. He should appreciate the good things in his life and not take the little things for granted. He doesn’t feel compelled to follow the crowd and silence is never awkward. He is family oriented and believes in a relationship of mutual give and take. Maturity is important, so is loyalty. I can offer you the same.

Each day I strive to be a better version of myself than the day before. I am typically working toward a goal, whether that is to be more disciplined in my life, more athletic in my abilities, or more educated in my pursuits. Others consider me to be a good friend, a good listener and a reliable person. I work hard to be punctual and organized. I enjoy being faced with a challenge to which others have failed. I have many years of learning life's lessons behind me which has molded me into the person who I am today. I find the strife that one suffers defines that person's worth.

I am a decent conversationalist. I try to keep a good balance between listening and being an active participant. It is rare for me to develop an instant attraction to someone. I fall in love with the person, not the package. As such, I like to take my time to get to know you on a deeper level.

I have a very nurturing disposition and I hope to someday have a family to be able to fully engage it. I would rather not ramble on in a public forum such as this. Contact me and let's go from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to k8cat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke