JessicaLynn814: Single and Looking for a great guy!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
34 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
JessicaLynn814 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Nanny and waitress

I'm in the red dress

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a hard worker and I work two jobs. I am a live in Nanny during the week and on the weekends i am a waitress. I enjoy being around people and am very outgoing. I have a lot of friends, most who have been in my life since the 2nd grade!. I enjoy the party scene and the bars but I do feel like I'm getting a little too old for that. I would like to start to settle down sometime in the near future. My friends and family are the most important people in my life if it weren't for them I wouldn't be who I am today! When I'm not at work, I like to listen to music. My favorite kind of music is Oldies and Country but I pretty much like to listen to everything except rap and heavy metal. I come from a family of cops and could see myself going down that route one day. Last but certainly not least I'm on here basically because I am looking for someone that I could potentially date. It seems as if all my friends are in relationships and getting married or engaged or having children! I do somewhere down the road want all of them things as well but for now just having a boyfriend/ companion is right up my ally!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some place low key where we could talk and get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to JessicaLynn814 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 43.

Get the POF Mobile Apps