QuaziHomo: Looking for Good times!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oakland, California
26 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
QuaziHomo is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a laid back Hapa kid, born and raised in Hawaii but came over to the Bay for school. I'm generally a nice person who loves to love and be loved. I'm currently reassessing my mind set and looking to go with the flow from now on. Life is too short to be stressed, mostly because stress makes your life shorter. Straight up truth.

When I'm not busy with school I'm chillin' with friends, blasting ink (tattooing) or working (art related). I'm a full time student pursuing my career as a storyboard artist for film and animation. Currently working an animated series with some friends :)

I like watching cartoons and movies, playing video games, cooking, boxing, psychology, sociology, hairstyling, hiking, etc. The list goes on.

Pakalolo, Bud, Ganja, Chronic, Mota, Weed! Call it whatever you want but imma smoke it whether you join me or not :D Don't get it twisted though, I'm a functional stoner. Actually I'm pretty sure I'm more productive when I am high, so **** off with your negative stereotypes you fricken squares!

That's all I got for now... If you're interested and want to know more just message me :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Toke it up in nature!!
we can do it ghost style and sculpt :P
let's see a show! Drag maybe?
tag some columns under a freeway!!

Pick one!

Get the POF Mobile Apps