activemomof2: Soulmate searching, could it be you?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Franklin, New Hampshire
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
activemomof2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love everything outdoors, recreational hobbies, crafts and painting, going to the movies, watching sports, going out for dinner/cooking dinner, a coffee fanatic, car/bike enthusiast. I enjoy everything that life has to offer and I am very thankful for everything that I have. I am very outgoing, easy to get along with, funny and love to laugh.

I have 2 kids and they will always come 1st. My family and friends mean the world to me. Here is a list of criteria that I am looking for in a man that is not to much to ask need to have a license, a vehicle, a job, not live with your parents, respect for women, loyalty and honesty.

There's so much more to know about me, so contact me and find out. Good luck in your journey to find that special someone. There's someone for everyone out there. ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty much up for anything fun, so as long as I'm able to enjoy myself and have fun, that's all that matters to me.