D1ulove: They Love The Gap.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bay point, California
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Black, Capricorn
D1ulove is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
There will be ups and downs but I'll always be around ,if I let you in my life.I'm very athletic I love going to sporting events bowling movies dinner dancing and many more things.I love adventure.I'm truly single and would like too start dating.I'm looking for someone that has something too lose because I do. A woman that has her own.I love being treated, I feel like a man should be a man and a woman a woman,simple as that. I have one true love at this time and that is my son (he is 5 years old).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like my first date to be left up to you. You the man lead me. Do not make a suggestion too have a date at my home this is so unacceptable, all other suggestions would be ok.

Mail Settings
To send a message to D1ulove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 73.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps