catisland2013: who me???
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Austin, Texas
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
catisland2013 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Music Snob
Technical Recruiter

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Friends say I am the true version of a Libra. I am very loyal, kind, trust worthy and def. live for balance in my life. If you treat me right more than likely I will treat you better. I love to laugh and enjoy hanging out with people who can do that with me. I'm an intensely social person, like having people around, and want to have a home where people gather occasionally. Dinner parties, the occasional weekend barbecue, dinner out on the town with friends - these are all things that I think enhance life, and building that sense of community is important to me.

A friend of mine once said that we all deserve to be with somebody who "gets our magic," and that idea has stuck with me. No one should settle for "good enough," and we all deserve to be with somebody that amazes and excites us. That sense of mutual wonderment should be a part of any romantic relationship. I have a lot to offer the right person, and hope that I'll find that mutual magic someday.

(sidenote: I actually do prefer tall caucasian men who know how to treat a lady and not out for a hookup. You def have to be into music because I am always going to concerts and would love to have a concert buddy)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple is always the best

Mail Settings
To send a message to catisland2013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps