JerryMarkham: DirtbikeJerry
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Bellingham, Washington
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
JerryMarkham wants to find someone to marry.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'll giver all I got !! I love life and aspire to be a pro. Dirtbiking is my passion . But my real passion turns out is someone to spend my
Life with . I've got a lot of tattoos, you can't tell with a short sleeve shirt on though . I race 8 to 9 times a year and consider myself a seasoned vet over 30 class . I live with my brother whom is 13 months younger than me in a big 3 bedroom house in Alger it's nice . And he is single also . Anyway I love any music ,is fine with me . Sitting at home on the couch is becoming really old by my self . It's been three years since my last relationship . My dirtbike took all my time !I want someone to snuggle with and and say good night to. I'm so ready for someone to come into my life . I live with my heart on my sleeve , so my mom tells me ;) if you want to meet a very nice , genuine, truthfull , trusting man give me shout I'd love to chat ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to meet someone who likes outdoors . Who's outgoing , laughs , loves life like I do . We could chat awhile if it pans out lets take it one step further and meet for dinner or a walk but this is the N.W. so we may get wet . I'm a really nice guy and promise you won't have a bad time !!! I like to cook and am pretty good at it . So we could come to my house . I'll cook you dinner and we can go out after words , I'm a great dancer , it will be a garanteed good time !

Get the POF Mobile Apps