Golfdad11: Yes, I have a profile on an internet dating site..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ashland, Massachusetts
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Golfdad11 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a successful and laid back guy looking for a woman to treat well and enjoy each other's company. I'm spontaneous, fun, and adventurous and looking for somebody special to join in the fun. I have an very sarcastic sense of humor and think I could make you laugh if you're into that kind of thing. I enjoy exploring the city and finding great restaurants and I spend a good deal of time on the golf course.

I'm sincere, affectionate, and warm and would look for those same qualities in potential partner. Distance is definitely a consideration, so if you live far away from likely won't work.

I'll leave it at that for now so we have something to talk about...

Oh and I'm actually 38...PoF won't let me change that even after harassing them at length.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Cocktails with a dinner option if things go well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Golfdad11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States