2adorable4u: I'm back looking 4 my prince charming!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Katy, Texas
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
2adorable4u is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tracie
About me, well I am a bubbly, out going flirty female with goals and aspirations that sensible and achievable. I have tried the marriage life and it didn't go well but I am open to the idea of doing it again if the right one comes around. I like to listen to music, all types of music but mostly R&B, I enjoy watching movies while cuddling, I enjoy cooking for friends and family, I also enjoy going to plays and comedy shows. I am looking for someone who is compatible with me and who enjoys being spontaneous and having fun and enjoying all the things life has to offer us. Someone that believes in God and has a God fearing heart.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting somewhere open for lunch or dinner or even a drink and chatting just to get to know each other a little more and see if the chemistry is there between us.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2adorable4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married