blonde_77: Make me laugh and I'm yours
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Cameron park, California
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
blonde_77 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'd describe myself as the girl next door type. I love good food, good wine, and good company. I'm athletic, but I have a real woman's physique. I'm far from a barbie. And I'm okay with that. If I'm not working you can find me at the gym or running on a river trail. Animals are my passion, and I use most of my spare time working with local rescues and shelters. I'm very easy going and low maintenance. I'm very close to my family. Strong morals & values are important to me. My biggest turn on is a man who can stimulate me mentally as well as physically. And a good sense of humor is a must. The rest you can learn in time.
I don't really have a type. I love finding the beauty in everyone. But it doesn't hurt to be tall, muscular, well groomed, and witty.
Ps. If you're just looking to hook up, I'm not that girl. Please be able to spell & form a sentence. If you can't take the time to do that right, you probably won't take the time to treat me right.
Pss. If you have a picture of your car, or a burly ass beard, please move on.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A beer and a baseball game.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blonde_77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.