amethist3: No long distance relationships
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pillager, Minnesota
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
amethist3 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Sweety
Looking for dates, someone with common interests. I have 2 teenage boys. I don't get out a lot, I believe I am a fun person to be around. I generally go for the relaxing things in life. I am creative. Went to school for Floral Design. I Cook and Bake. I enjoy sweets a little to much. I enjoy food from the garden. I scrapbook. I love boat rides and camp fires. Monster Truck races or rodeos. Honesty is very important. If we are dating, don't stand me up. Yes I like flowers. I am old fashion and I think the guy should pay, sorry if that affends you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Short and sweet Maybe a movie and dinner or just dinner, something in public
A first date should never be a boat ride or fishing

Mail Settings
To send a message to amethist3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.