quality77: What was all that one in a million talk? ;-)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sgv / dtla, California
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
quality77 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Apartment Real Estate Development/Government

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Don't expect ME to play MY part, if YOU have OTHER Men auditioning for My ROLE....Great Quote :-)

My Motto's... "If it is important to you, you will find a way! If not, you will find an excuse."
"If you don't live life on the edge, you will miss the view."
"I would rather regret the things that I have done than the things that I have not."
"If you are persistent you will get it. If you are consistent you will keep it."
"When it comes to love, don't wait for somebody. You are somebody."

To The Point Summary... I am an old fashioned type of guy who takes honor in being able to provide and protect my lady and family. I am a firm believer that CHIVALRY is not dead (my mom taught me right). I am single, never married with no kids. More importantly, I am ready to love, trust, give, sacrifice and communicate.

About Me... I tend to live a spontaneous, free spirited life style, which incorporates the work hard and play harder philosophy. I am well-read, well-educated, well-traveled, and a good conversationalist. In terms of my civilian career and professional goals, I always seek to be the best because family/friends/community depend on it. When I want something, I will strive to get it as nothing has ever been given or handed to me. Now don’t get me wrong, I am not at all uptight. I am even well versed in social settings as I can still spend time around the garage with my uncles at family gatherings, to water sports at the river, to strategy sessions with business committee and board members, to political platforms at fundraising galas. I have already accomplished most of my educational, business, and civic goals, which personally demonstrated that I am now ready to find a partner to make new goals and take this journey of life with.

My Outlook on Life... My ultimate goal is to make a difference in social humanity, which correlates with the notion of “have I made a difference today”. This notion takes into the position of constant self-development, in which I can foster the teachings to someone else. Now the term “difference” may be small at first, but as I progresses through this journey, then the “difference” grows. Bottom line challenge to me is: I can develop myself in making a difference in my life, but can I develop/inspire and make a positive difference with the people around me. Therefore, making positive things happen!!!

What I am looking for… Someone with GOALs and who will not settle for a glass being half-empty. The GOALs do not have to be monumental in changing the world or anything like that, but a constant strive to do better then you started is what I mean.

I can honestly say that I do not hate anyone, so of you are a hateful person or thrive on resentment and revenge we will not be a good match. Turn that frown upside down.... Smile always, Love forever, and Live TODAY!

Well, good luck fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A simple adventure where we go home smiling :-D

Mail Settings
To send a message to quality77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps