Z0RS: Not sure if ...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Akron, Ohio
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Z0RS is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Steel Drafter

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm Bill, I'm pretty easy going, open-minded, and chill. I work Monday through Friday and like to hang out with friends in my off time. I can be sorta nerdy as I also enjoy some gaming. ie video games, board games and the like. I'd prefer something exclusive but I'm not trying to rush into anything. I'd just like to get to know someone and see where it goes.

I am pretty easy to please, happy, funny, intelligent, and witty. I'm sometimes artistic and enjoy doing anything creative. Although I'm a grown up, I can still be a kid at heart.

I enjoy all different types of music, like Hiphop, Jazz, Electronic, Rock. I like some Pop but mostly prefer a lot of less known stuff.

I'd like to meet someone who'd like hang out, maybe play some games, laugh, and have fun. I like to cook too and it's something we could also do together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe something public for a 1st meeting, coffee or lunch/dinner. We could hang out at one of our places once we're more comfortable with each other. Hell, it could be a night of gaming over the internet if that sounds like fun.