Wyosigma1914: Big couple with big heart in wyo moving south
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
College station, Texas
Details
37 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Intent
Wyosigma1914 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Athletics







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


Interests

About J and K
First off we are in a polyamourous relationship, i (j) do date seperately, and also together. We just want to be upfront about it. I just got my associates and have transferred to uw for my bachelors in organizational leadership. Graduate in may and moving to Oklahoma for grad school I (j) have 2 kids who I love but they aren't with me. Very much in there lives. We also have a foster son. Were simple people we don't really drink anymore maybe a beer or 2 with some wings on a college football Saturday. She's more of a wine drinker!

We love all kinds of movies. From star wars to steel magnolias. As long as its a good flick were with it.

J & K

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmmm not too sure will have to plan it out. We will be new to the area though.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Wyosigma1914 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 24



Get the POF Mobile Apps