Age: 32
Hang Out
Age: 34
cfrantzich: Still looking
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Anchorage, Alaska
34 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
cfrantzich is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Owner operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Cory
HI there I am new to this site. I am just checking it out and seeing what's out there. About me I am 6'4" tall I have blue eyes and brown hair. I have only been in Alaska for about 5 years I am from Montana I own my own trucking buisness and I do we'll with it. I like to make new friends and hang out when I have the time off So I hope to meet new friends on here and have more people to hangout with. I love to go work out at the gym and I love pretty much most out door things. I love to ride my motorcycles in the summer and Snowmachines in the winter. Well if there is anything else u would like to know about me just ask. Hope to hear from u soon thanks for reading this and good luck to you as we'll

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think I would like the first date to be special and sincere. I think just going out and doing something that we both enjoy that will bring us closer together would be the perfect date