Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North highlands, California
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Gemini
mimihot is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Japanese

About Me
I have two wonderful teenagers. One boy and one girl with grandson.
I would like to meet a genuine man who would like to know me for whom I am. I would like to meet a man who can express himself to me on manly side as well as feminine side.

I like to go for day trip, wine tasting, movies, fishing, camping, bowling, walking on a beach, going out for dinner, flea market, live music or concert, theater, love to cook and bake, sewing, and arts and crafts, gardening, visit museum, play cards, play board games, and play tennis......have not done some of them in while but would like to do it again when right partner comes in picture.

I love all types of music. Especially Rock n Roll, oldies, 60s, 70s, and 80s and easy rock and romantic rock, Blues, Jazz, Hip hop, country, classical, Opera,........little rap

I like man who loves to cuddle, be intimate and sensual.......love to kiss and hug and hold hands.

I do not want a man to be perfect, but I want my man to be HONEST. Like on many profiles, it states one thing but it really is not. Profile that I have ran into will say they are working and own a business and own a home but when you chat to find out.....he is unemployed, lost business over few years ago, and lost a home in process of divorce. I want my man who can communicate and knows communication, honest, and trust is important part of relationship.

Also at the end of long day at the office, I would meet my best friend to chat and have dinner to exchange how our day been and cuddle next to each other and watch TV and relax for the evening.
Looking for that man who is one woman man.......Is that you? :)

and Please put this
----///--\\\----on your profile
---|||----|||---if you know
---|||----|||---someone who is
----\\\--///----living with,
-----\\\///-----has survived,
------///\------or has passed
-----///\\\-----away from cancer.
----///--\\\----Thank you.:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or drink. Maybe going to bowling.......
Meet for dinner and conversation.
Going to day trip.
Who knows, we can plan something together.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to mimihot you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75