AB73004: Looking for Mr. Funny-guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Napa, California
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Virgo
AB73004 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Coffee Snob
Legal Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey! I'm a legal assistant for an energy regulatory law firm in San Francisco. I have been in the legal field since I was 19 and I enjoy being around people. Its taken me years to discover what I would love to do when i grow up which is to go to school to become a preschool teacher. I come from a huge family of educators and have avoided the "call" ;-)
I love discovering new things and am generally not afraid to try too many things. I love almost all genre of music and prefer the Stones over the Beatles (sorry if that's a deal kill) Am a voracious reader and have recently rediscovered Conan-Doyle and can't put them down. I read Pride and Prejudice at least once every couple years - and anything Peter Mayle writes. Jack Black makes me smile, love Tenacious D, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Satriani, Snow Patrol, Jack's Mannequin on and on. So I Married an Axe Murderer is one of my favorite movies and I will admit that Zombieland cracked me up. I'm a sucker for well written romcom's. Downton Abbey is on my DVR right.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting a drink and sitting in a quiet booth or on a bench across from the water to talk is perfect too!

Get the POF Mobile Apps