Sunshine9746: Your Sunshine
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San antonio, Texas
46 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Sunshine9746 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

Just Me

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a single parent who enjoys spending time with my kids, goes to church regularly, and love family time. I like to take trips long and short. imost of the enjoy the outdoors most of the time. I like cooking out, camping out, the beach, the river, lake doesn't matter. I would like to find someone who accepts me, and encourages me in my goals. Which are to loose weight and finish my degree. I want someone who can be my bestfriend. One who can accept the fact that I am very busy with my kids for now but that when they are gone can still have a good time together. I am old fashion and lookin for an old fashion gentleman. I am new to Texas so I still want to see the sights. I enjoy going to concerts, the rodeo, festivals, movies, theater, or just being a bum at home. I enjoy cooking and volunteering at my church. Anything else just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
One I don't have to pay for. It could be coffee, lunch, a picnic, or dinner. But not paid for or made by me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sunshine9746 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps