ciera13: Just move back to Louisiana from cali
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bastrop, California
31 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Baptist
Black, Libra
ciera13 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
medical assistant/care giver

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I'm 27 no kids I work. I got my associate in medical assistant and I'm going back to school in a few months to get my phlebotomy licenses. I love to bowl, go to the movies. I'm very respectful and fun to be around. I'm always laughing and making others laugh. I'm very motivated and I always finish what I start. I don't have time for games nor little boys. I enjoy life to the fullest. ..born in raised in Louisiana been in the bay almost four years. my accent is still strong so my words may come out a lil diffrrently. (lol) I'm very family oriented I love my family to death I enjoy watching a good movie. love cooking southern food I'm very open to just about anything. well if you like what you read don't be scarred to hit me up. I'm a phi theta kappa honor graduate. I'm very opened to new things very adventurous. .. I believe in love passion and romance. I believe in love at first been single for threw years i think it's time to get back out there an start dating. .

I love scary movies but I have to watch something funny afterwards like family guy American dad boondocks Cleveland show..yes..I still love cartoons...

I'm very outspoken just don't pay me no attention most of the
I love making people laugh because there's nothing like being happy around people you enjoy being around.

I'm always looking for a good challenge.... I never back down from one..;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere but