Age: 30
Long Term
Aubreybob: one in a million kind of girl
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clarkston, Washington
29 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Aubreybob is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am currently working towards getting my BA in elementary education. Working with children is one of my many passions and I am looking forward to what the future holds with starting school. I love to listen to all kinds of music and go to concerts. Some of my all time favorites artists are ( breaking Benjamin, Carrie Underwood, Pink,Hinder, and Jason Aldean). I also love to travel.My ultimate goal in life is to be able to explore as much of the world as I can. Maybe with you???. Some of the other things I enjoy are reading, drinking a nice cup of coffee, and spending as much time with my family and friends as possible. Right now looking for someone to spend time with now that The Walking dead is off the air for a few months lol ;-) If you watch, you know the sadness. I'm a little reserved at first but once I feel comfortable with someone the real me comes out... goofy, loud, and dare I say it...weird. I am looking for a good guy, I know there a few of them still around, who enjoys the same things I do. If your interested hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am pretty much up for anything. I have a huge bucket list and need to start checking them off ;-). Live life like there is no tomorrow right??

Get the POF Mobile Apps