vjjpm: Looking for fun and adventure
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Citrus heights, California
72 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
vjjpm is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I enjoy life and always try to keep a postive attitude. I am not a competive person, I do what I like to do to the best of my ability and do not care if I am not the best. At this point in my life I just want to enjoy life and have someone to enjoy it with me. I accept people for who they are - no one is perfect and I expect people to accept me the way I am. I enjoy hiking, camping and fishing,I enjoy hunting but not in california. The ocean is one of my favorite places and I enjoy sitting and watching it and I enjoy walking on the beach barefoot. I like going to festivals, wine tastings,plays and comedy clubs.
I lived in Montana for nine years and enjoyed it - the only problem is it was too far away from the ocean. I enjoy all types of music my favorite is country western and music from the 60s. Since I am still employed I enjoy week end get aways and plan a trip for my vacation.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If our first date is a evening date a casual resturant that had a quiet atmosphere where we could talk and get acquainted.
Afterwards take in a movie or a play or find a night club and go dancing.

If our first date is afternoon date than a nice drive to a restuarant near the ocean or to the moutains.

I prefer small buisness restaurants and try to avoid chain restaurants.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps