Julez_76: I'm a Woman First
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San antonio, Texas
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
Julez_76 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Jules
I would describe myself as a God fearing woman who loves to spend time with family and people who are important to me. I am kind and loyal with a great sense of humor. I will admit, I enjoy talking and a good conversation...but Im a equally a good listener.

I am "NOT" looking for any casual encounters, QUICKIES or X- rated activities. I'm am a bit old fashion and know my role and position as a woman. I'm looking for a man whose done playing the field and looking for a woman to build a friendship with the possibility of something long-term. I know my description is short, so if you want to know anything else feel freeto ask me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some place where we can talk and break the ice to see if we have chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Julez_76 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps