boraxman: Back By Popular Demand
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Canyon country, California
55 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
boraxman is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Facility Supervisor


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About David
Hello and thanks for looking. I am a native Californian living in the Santa Clarita Valley since the 70's. I am honest and straight up mixed with a some funny and a bit of sarcasm. Someone even said I was nice once! I work hard and enjoy my time off. I am happy and very well balanced....feeling and looking better than ever!

I like going and doing just about anything in and around the LA area. I enjoy dining out, weekend get-a-ways, vacation, the beach, camping and go - go - go. Some hobbies I enjoy are home improvement, tinkering with my vehicles, bicycling, motorcycling, the gym (often), going to concerts, movies and sporting events...and the list goes on...Of course I do know how to relax too! I enjoy reading, all music, my pets, TV, BBQ's and staying home on occasion.

Looking for that special someone to share all the experiences life has to offer!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for drink/coffee or skydiving (kidding!)....

Mail Settings
To send a message to boraxman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps