david.blackford23: Looking for somebody weird like me lol
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tamarac, Florida
27 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aquarius
david.blackford23 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I'm the bad*** on the right with the shades on lol :p

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About David
Hello my name is David and I am a medic in the Navy Reserves attached to the Marines. I own my own real estate business, I am a supervisor at an armed security company, and i am also in school studying Criminal Justice to become a police officer. I am very big into basketball and also play football and soccer. I listen to all types of music- r&b, country, rap, rock, and hip hop. I am very laid back and easy to talk to. I love having fun and I am able to have fun doing pretty much anything.

When it comes to a relationship i'm really looking for that person to connect to. Somebody i can be myself with without trying. Somebody that is honest, loyal, and has goals in life. I want to be able to share many amazing memories with one person and i would love to take that person to Heat games because i am a BIG Heat fan :)

And if you were wondering i have two tattoos and i plan on getting a few more!!

Anything else you want to know just message me

IG- dblac23

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You'll have to find out ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to david.blackford23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps