Mattman6784: I'm looking for a goofy girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
Mattman6784 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Matthew
Hello, my name is Matt. I'm just looking for someone who I am compatible with. I don't really know what to write about myself so I filled out one of those online About Me surveys. Enjoy. And if you have any questions or if you want to hang out, go on a date and see where things go just shoot me a message.

Name: Matthew
Birthplace: Philadelphia PA
Current location: Greater Northeast Philadelphia
Nationality: American (I'm Irish, Italian, Lithuanian, and German)
Eye color: Brown
Height: About 5'8- 5'9
Glasses or contacts: Glasses
Single or taken: Single
Siblings names (if any): Brian, Kevin, Michael, Larry Jr., Lynne Anne, and Dustin
Right Handed or Left Handed: Right
Any pets: 3 dogs - Paco, Karma and Max
Your greatest strength: My unselfishness
Your Weakness: My emotions
Your parents names: Larry Sr. And Kathy

Favorite color? Red
5 favorite movies and one you wouldn't want anyone to find out about? 1. Fanboys, 2. Flatliners, 3. Night of the Living Dead, 4. Darkman 5. Groundhog Day and 1. Music From Another Room
Favorite holiday? Tie between Halloween and Christmas
Favorite physical feature on yourself? Hair
Your favorite pizza toppings? Pepperoni and mushrooms
Favorite alcoholic drink of choice? If I'm drinking beer it's Budlight. Fav mixed drink is White Russian
Favorite guilty pleasure? Going to the movies by myself
Your favorite lunch meat? Turkey
Favorite non-sexual thing to do with a girl? Go out to dinner
Favorite place to eat a romantic dinner? Anywhere in the city that has nice lighting and not a lot of noise
Favorite season? Fall
Favorite cartoon character? Daffy Duck
Your favorite food? Chicken Parm
Favorite Ice cream flavor? Vanilla
Favorite subject(s) in school? My Journalism classes
Favorite candy? Pez
Favorite breakfast cereal? I don't really eat cereal anymore but I recently discovered Chocolate Frosted Flakes. They're not great, they'rrrrrte amazing!
Favorite person in your life? my brother Dustin
Favorite book of all time? The Road
Favorite song? Magnificent Seven by The Clash
Favorite place to be? Home alone
Your favorite sport to watch on TV? Football
Favorite TV show (Still running or ended)? Being Human
Your Favorite number? 17
Your favorite letter(s) of the alphabet? M
Favorite fast food restaurant? Wendy's
What would you consider your favorite T.V. station? Syfy Channel
Favorite names for a son? Matt Jr., Elwood, Edward
What about favorite names for a daughter? Willow
What is your favorite part of your life right now? That I have a great job and things are really looking up

Chocolate or Vanilla? It depends on what I'm in the mood for
Alcoholic or non? alcoholic unless it's a family thing
Long relationships or one night stand? long relationship
Scary movies or comedies? Comedy
Short or long hair? Short
Croutons or bacon bits? bacon bits
Beach or lake? Lake
Single or Group Dates? single
McDonalds or Burger King? Wendy's
Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi
Starbucks or elsewhere? Dunkin Donuts
Dogs or cats? Dogs
Jay Leno or David Letterman? Craig Ferguson

Do you smoke? no
Do you sing? only when I do karaoke
Do you want to get married? yes
Do you believe in yourself? yes
Do you get along with your parents? Yes
Do you go to church? no
Do you want children? yes
Do you drink? socially
Do you like to travel by plane? yes
Do you still watch cartoons on Saturday morning? If they are good ones
Do you have a teddy bear? yes I had it since I was a baby. I don't sleep with it though
Do you like thunderstorms? yes
Do you play an instrument? no
Do you think Jesus is great? yes
Do you have any friends of the gay preference? yes
Do you consider yourself a party person or more apt to stay at home? Stay at home

Have you ever fired a gun? no
Have you ever loved someone? yes
Have you ever been caught doing something you weren't supposed to? Yes
Have youe ever been with someone of the same sex? no
Have you ever get so drunk you don't remember the entire night? no
Have you ever cried for no reason? no
Have you ever cut your own hair? no
Have you ever skipped school? yes
Have you ever bungee jumped? no
Have you ever punched someone? no
Have you ever been arrested? no
Have you ever broken into someone's house? no
Have you ever participated in a crime without getting caught? no

List your top fears: 1. Falling from high up 2. Giant insects especially spiders 3. Social situations where I don't know anyone
What bill do you hate paying the most? It's a tie between my student loans and my car payment
What did you want to be when you were growing up? Veterinarian
How many colleges did you attend? one
What errand/chore do you despise? Cleaning
A secret that you wouldn't mind everyone knowing? hm I don't know
How many joints pop when you get out of bed in the morning? my ankles and wrists
What do you get every time you go into a Wal-Mart? movies
What are your views on marriage? Everyone should get married
What Hollywood star do you think resembles you best? The guy who plays McLovin
Who from high school would you like to run into? the people I want to see from HS I still see now
Worst relationship mistake that you wish you could take back? Moving in with this one girl after being with her for less than a year. I still don't know what I was thinking
How do you want to die? Dying in my bed at the age of 99 with my children, grandchildren and great grandchildren surrounding me
What do you want to achieve in life? I want a family, a nice house and a job that I love
How many jobs have you had? 2
At this point in life, would you rather start a new career or relationship? I just started a new career a year and a half ago so Relationship
Number of drugs you have taken? Just pot but I only did it on 3 occasions and I hated it
Your most missed memory? My childhood. It's hard for me to remember that far back
What are your first thoughts upon waking up? Ugh work
What goal would you like to achieve this year? To move back out of my parents. I had to move back for personal reasons but I'm set on escaping soon
Who would you like to see right now? Right now? No one
Are you still friends with your ex's? just one of them but I rarely see her because she's married with kids
What books are you reading? none at the moment
What are your regrets? not taking enough risks
What song best describes your love life? Lonely Boy by The Black Keys

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I work in the city and I know a few decent places we could go.

Or how about this, since no one really wants to admit they are on a site like this let alone tell people they met someone off of here we can "meet up accidentally". Like we will make plans to meet up at a particular bar or something but act like we know nothing about this site and are just casually meeting and talking for the first time.

For example: "so how did you two meet?"
"Well I was at the bar with my friends and I saw her trying to order a beer so I bought her one. We just hit it off after that".
*what really happened: we met on POF and we made a secret plan to have it look like we met at the bar

How about that?