FunSizedLez8: Looking for love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
28 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Scorpio
FunSizedLez8 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

looking good for work.:)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Elizabeth
Hi! My name is Elizabeth. I recently had a career change. Now I can finally say I have one of the best jobs in the world (my opinion). I have the opportunity to help millions of people throughout California. I am truly blessed and fortunate. I love to be out on the water kayaking. I enjoy spending free time with family and friends. Now, I am looking to find that special woman in my life. Someone who is who they say they are. I love traveling and hope to retire one day and become a world traveler. I tend to be on the shy side at first, but once I feel comfortable I am quite hilarious. You want to know more... Send me a message.??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am really open to trying basically anything (within reason). I am kind of a scaredy cat, but I do try to adventure out of my comfort zone. Me showing off my cooking skills.. Or the lack thereof. Probably best if we grab dinner or head out for a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to FunSizedLez8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.