VALARIE15: Good company always counts!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Whittier, California
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
VALARIE15 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am interested in many things, and simple things please me. I enjoy NCAA sports, especially PAC 12 football and I am a UCLA and Laker fan. I enjoy all types of music, but not so much Country. SADE is my all time fave! Saw her at her "last concert." (She only comes out every 10 years).

I enjoy running at prioritize the gym. I have many goals and aspirations in life, first and foremost, comes my daughter and being a great mom. I love my daughter and I am truly blessed to have her in my life. I don't really have many hobbies, unless cleaning and lawn work count. I come from a big family, yet, I am an only child so my parents are a big part of my life. My dad is like the sports almanac, and I'm like his little girl and little boy at the same time. That's always fun, doing handy work with pops, and enjoying a beer while fixing something around the house. He uses my house to upgrade his Harley, and I keep him company while he adds something new to it all the time!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I would enjoy something small. I'm not too much of a movie goer. I'd rather do lunch, dinner, or even coffee. Just getting to know a person and talking...hearing another persons life story or things about work, just to vent. Many of my girlfriends are in relationships, so its hard to go out and I hate being their third wheel. I enjoy watching NCAA sports, or prefer NCAA sports, especially football, so catching a game is always easy and fun! I am a big UCLA fan, and Laker fan, and was raised loving the Dodgers. NFL is watchable, but playing on fake grass and running through the end zone on cell phones is blah! LOL!

I'm not quite sure what to expect on a first date, but good company is good enough for me! A few laughs, good conversation are a plus.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to VALARIE15 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps