Missi80: Everyday is an adventure.
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Bedford, Texas
46 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Missi80 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a fun, active social person. I have been having fun in the DFW area since July 2011 when I moved here from a small farm town outside of Omaha (West of Omaha, don't go all Bob Seiger on me).
I am a self proclaimed dork. I laugh a lot, mostly at myself and the funny, crazy things that go on around me.
Sarcasm is a must, but so is the ability to laugh at yourself. I have yet to find an elevator in DFW that doesn't have it out for me.
I like:
1) Celtic music
2) taking random, silly pictures
4) Bedazzled golf score cards
I want to learn how to:
1) be a ninja
2) type better
3) play the bag pipes
4) putt like a Rockstar
I think I am an awesome driver, I just don't park well. I have also learned that the strip of grass between 183 Airport Frwy is not my own personal escape route in traffic...at least not when there is a police officer who can see me.
I am an NFL addict. No, I am not a Cowboys fan and no I will not convert :)
I have four great dogs, we are a package deal. 2 Border Collies and 2 Catahoula Mix.
I actually like my job (most days) and have been with my company for over 15 years. I will admit I am a bit of a workaholic, but always find time to have fun.
Looking for someone to show me more of the out of the way, quirky, fun things DFW has to offer.
If your pictures are scary w/no smile, are all mirror shots or you have a belt buckle bigger than my head, we are probably not a good match. Just saying :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun...people watching? Go carts?