Tami_82: Hopeful
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Appleton, Wisconsin
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Tami_82 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Case Worker at a local homeless shelter

My niece and me after her recital

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Tami
I'm an outgoing "people person" who enjoys good company as much as my alone time. Most of my free time is spent with friends and/or family. I'm very close with my nieces and nephews.

I enjoy trying new things--visiting new places, trying new restaurants, etc. I'm looking for someone with a great personality, sense of humor and likability...someone I can be myself with and someone who is honest and compassionate.

I love live music, boating, camping, sports and so much more. You'll rarely catch me without a smile on my face.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere we could talk and get to know one another a bit. I consider the first meeting more of a "meet and greet" than a date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tami_82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married