AngRDarling: Beauty is on the inside, outside looks fade!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fayetteville, Arkansas
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
AngRDarling is looking for a relationship.
High school
Operations clerk

slow work day

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello, well I never really know what to say here so here goes..... I am a single mother to a wonderful 12 year old daughter, I raise her by myself, so she comes first but would find the time for that special someone :) I haven't dated in three years but I am ready to find that special someone. So if you are still reading that's great! I am a very free spirited, spontaneous kinda girl but yes responsible! I love to do anything outdoors, camp, four wheeling but most of all I love the river and rafting! I am a river rat during the summer. I love to be with friends and having a good time hanging out and doing whatever really. I am a people person. If you have anything to ask just let me know and I would love to share :)
Update Jan 7th 2013: For the last year I have been taking care of my mom, who just recently passed away of brain and lung cancer, but it's a new year and I am ready to make changes. Enrolled in a gym to improve myself and just to feel better in general, going to start focusing on myself more and hoping to find the man of my dreams someday :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch, dinner or just coffee or any new adventure would be fun for a first date :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps