Trythechi: ...and now yoga.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brighton, UK
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
Trythechi is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Writer / film maker

July 14

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language German

About Me
Just a man looking for a woman he can love and cherish. I'm faithful and honest, and have learned through living that these are qualities that can bring happiness. I've learned that happiness is a state of mind that one can choose, appreciating the sweet and simple things. It's hard to beat a long cuddle! :) Mix that with a sofa or by the sea or in the countryside .... Sweet .

My sons are 13 and 7 and are with me alternate weekends and Wednesday evenings, and they are growing up to be wonderful. They don't need a mum and I don't need help with child care.

I like walking and cycling in nature, reading, a good conversation eating out. I like stuff that has a soulful quality. I exercise very day to stay fit and healthy, and eat carefully. My extreme sports days are over, and I'm feeling my way into a heart centred way of life. Bye bye stressy competition and chasing the material dream, hello sweetness. Are you out there?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that is pleasant in itself so we can enjoy the interest of meeting a new person even if nothing develops.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Trythechi you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps