ilovemusic42: Hey, at least Im house broken
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Coventry, Rhode Island
44 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
ilovemusic42 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Antique Dealer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Hello I am a great father to my 5 year old son,which is my number one goal in life. Now I want to be a great boyfriend to a great girl. I am very respectful, funny, kind hearted and honest, but anybody can just say that but if we meet you will understand the kind of person I am. I am an antique / vintage toy dealer whichever one is floating my boat at the time, I absolutely love what I do its constant fun and I'm very great full for the knowledge I have to enjoy my work so much.I grew up on Cape Cod then moved to Rhode Island shortly after I graduated, I speak proper English yo. Most of the profiles I read on here ask are there any good guys left, and yes I actually do read the profiles because I'm looking for the right fit for me, and yes there are some good guys left because I am one. Also I don't want to be on this site anymore so don't be afraid to send me a message, it is 2016 let's start this new year off with a bang (no pun intended). Good luck to everybody and enjoy your day life is short so live the way that makes you happy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets talk and we will figure something out after we get to know each other a little bit.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ilovemusic42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 53.