HD.Brian: Look'n for my soul mate, r u out there?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chesaning, Michigan
52 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
HD.Brian is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Doing what I love, riding my scoot. Just need the right girl on the back.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Brian
I try to make the best out of everyday, you never know if there's a tomorrow. I do work hard & long, but I do play harder. I like to make people laugh & smile, that makes me smile ! I like to be out doing fun stuff, instead of sitting on the couch watching it on tv. But, I do enjoy watching a movie at home with someone special to cuddle with. I love the great outdoors. I like going out to dinner & to the movies There is nothing I would rather do then ride my Harley !!! I enjoy fly fishing for steelhead & salmon. I used to do a few river guides on the side & gave fly tying lessons as well. I like all the power toys, muscle cars, BIG trucks & boats are cool ... But Harley's will always rule ! I am blessed with many good friends & have always made friends easy. I'm very protective of my friends, compassion's in my nature I guess. Always been told what a big heart I have. That's just me. I try to learn from my mistakes & to always better my self & live life to the fullest. It's not how much money you have, it's what you do with your time & your means to live a happy life. It's only what you give !!! So if life gives you lemmons, you grab the salt & call me & I will bring the tequilia, lol. I like to work out & take care of myself & stay in shape, so I can enjoy my hobbies to a ripe old age. I prefer a lady who also takes care of her self as well & is in good shape. I am not looking for a woman I can live with .... I am looking for the lady, that I can not live without. I hope she's out there??? I like all types of music but Rock is my favorite. I love to watch live music & go to concerts. I have always been a bit artistic, therefore I enjoy all types & forms of art. If you have any questions, just ask. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think meeting for coffee or a drink & having conversation is best ..... if there is chemisrty between us, then we can continue the date & take it from there. Something where we can enjoy each others company & conversation.

Get the POF Mobile Apps