tracey1lynch2: HELLO BOIS
Smokes Often with Average body type
Daytona beach, Florida
59 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
tracey1lynch2 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Tracey
I live alone in Daytona Beach and need a buddy to watch football with. Also love live music at area clubs and bars, and would love to enjoy some of the many events in town with someone special. Movies, bowling, concerts, boating, beach? I love a good meal either home cooked or out. Oh yea, the drug thing is only marijuana, which to me is not a drug. And one more thing. What is this that no one wants to just meet me for a drink or lunch. It's always here is my phone number call me. Nope, will not call you. If you don't want to meet me, don't contact me. Thank you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
FEED Me.. Lunch is always good.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tracey1lynch2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married