Ladyfirefly72: Pssst.......over here!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bastrop, Texas
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Ladyfirefly72 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Lori
I believe this to be the hardest area to write about on this profile. I'm a hard working business professional. Very busy during the week. Most of my getting out and about is on the weekends. I love hanging out with friends, going to the movies, concerts, festivals, parks, swimming, outdoors, trying new foods, meeting new people. As far as my personality: I'm pretty easy going, I have a big heart, very open, trustworthy, have patience issues, hate stupidity, I'm stable and secure. Right now I'm dating but if I meet someone I feel that is potentially someone I could have a relationship with, I'm all for it. I'm not looking for someone who wants a free ride. I'm not into games or drama. I believe I'm a great catch. I have a lot to offer, you should too! If interested, send me a message. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple and fun.

Get the POF Mobile Apps