Random74Girl: Not afraid to make myself happy..;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Livermore, California
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Random74Girl is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Medical lab

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I only in person talk face to face and get to know people. I feel everything is way to easy and like "ready made" or "just stir the sugar" these days. I think it takes to much away from how fun and exciting it is to date and flirt in person. It's not always just pushing a "like" button to me. I'm so much more then that and I bet you are to just by reading this. We are so lucky to be alive and able to connect with the one's that come into our lives... even if it's just for a short time. Nothing worth having should be too easy.I Always like to be true to myself and true to everyone I meet. I don't just make friends... I make forever friends. That's a little bit about me, and if you can't be you and truthful... Please skip me, and good luck to you in this one life to live. I'm very accepting and the best gift in life to receive is for others around me to be real and just who they are. I am not perfect but I am so worth it... as everyone who works hard, loves hard and plays tries to be the very best in life. Giving and just not taking is a beautiful way to create a happy life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Laughter and fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Random74Girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 25
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs