Usernameisnttaken: No faith in dating sites but what the hell right
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Middleriver, Maryland
31 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Usernameisnttaken is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Police officer

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well there's quite a bit to fit in this little box. Im very spontaneous, however don't get that confused for not having my priorities in line. Very independent, own place, own car, pay all my own bills don't rely on others to get the things I need / want. I like to surround myself with positive people a good sense of humor and fun is important.
My current job I will keep to myself ask ill tell ya what I do just don't want to post it, joined the military out of highschool did that for 7 years until I was discharged ( honorably) got bored joined my current employer love what I do! Still got bored and decided to become a volunteer fireman.
Hobbies are pretty much anything active and out doors love going out on the water., love camping, good movies and anything exciting!
Pretty open mined to just about anything musical preference is anything except classical, rap and few others. Other then that I'm pretty damn simple and easy to please if you want to know just ask.
I'm looking for some one good hearted, honest and knows what they want in life and is actively working on getting there. Motivation is important!!!!!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date could be anything from just sitting home on a cold night with a movie and popcorn and old bay to going for a cruise in the jeep with the top down and just talking or going out on the town for a night.