NoN13: Instagram: NON1387
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Covina, California
30 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
NoN13 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Music Snob
Large Form Print Tech/IT

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Ronnie
Lets see... I'm a pretty easy going guy and I like to enjoy my weekends hanging out with some friends. I do the djing thing. Music is pretty important to me. I enjoy a lot of different types of music. From underground hip-hop to dubstep to metal. I like doing the producing side of music. I could stare at my computer screen for hours messing with sounds. I like to think I'm funny. Either that or I got a funny face and my friends laugh at me for it. I also dig video games a lot. Been playing them for years! Hmm guess if you wanna find out more you could just hit me up. I'm not expecting much from this thing but hey who knows

Insta: Non1387

"Someone u haven't even met yet is wondering what it's like to know someone like u."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Least awkward silence as possible. Anywhere sociable

Mail Settings
To send a message to NoN13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 31.